The Race 2019 Winners

TheRace FB Cover 1500x500 2


Massive congratulations to the finishers of The Race 2019. Crossing the finish line is a huge achievement.

An extra special congratulations to our winners!


Men's Race:

1st: Lonan O'Farrell (14h 49m 08s)

2nd: Michael Flood (15h 18m 30s)

3rd: Danny McLaughlin & John Whoriskey (16h 12m 12s)


Women's Race:

1st: Sarah Enright (17h 46m 31s)

2nd: Rachel Nolan (18h 07m 34s)

3rd: Lorraine Horan (18h 28m 47s)


Men's Team:

1st: Team MAD (12h 17m 04s)


Women's Team:

1st: No. 1 Fitness (19h 17m 16s)

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • Name: Anthony Boyle Nationality: IrishBackgroundMy main reason for entering is that I would like the opportunity to test my mental and
    Read More

    Anthony Boyle

  • Name: Jeff Butler Nationality: IrishBackground (Reasons for attempting The Race) Always wanted to do longer expedition style races - and this looks
    Read More

    Jeff Butler

  • Name: George Kelly Nationality: Irish Background  Two of my sons have entered the 2016 Race. I have always encouraged my sons to
    Read More

    George Kelly

  • Name Oisin Weldon Nationality Irish Background (Reasons for attempting The Race) The score is Oisin 1- The Race 1, so
    Read More

    Oisin Weldon

  • Name Kevin Kelly Nationality Irish Background (Reasons for attempting The Race) Engineer living and working in Scotland having just spent
    Read More

    Kevin Kelly

load more / hold SHIFT key to load all load all