The Race 2019 Winners

TheRace FB Cover 1500x500 2


Massive congratulations to the finishers of The Race 2019. Crossing the finish line is a huge achievement.

An extra special congratulations to our winners!


Men's Race:

1st: Lonan O'Farrell (14h 49m 08s)

2nd: Michael Flood (15h 18m 30s)

3rd: Danny McLaughlin & John Whoriskey (16h 12m 12s)


Women's Race:

1st: Sarah Enright (17h 46m 31s)

2nd: Rachel Nolan (18h 07m 34s)

3rd: Lorraine Horan (18h 28m 47s)


Men's Team:

1st: Team MAD (12h 17m 04s)


Women's Team:

1st: No. 1 Fitness (19h 17m 16s)


The Race 2019 - Tracking

TheRace FB Cover 1500x500 2


The Race 2019 has officially kicked off this morning at 5AM!


Follow along with live tracking Here.


The Race 2019: Team Discount

TheRace FB Cover 1500x500 2


The Team Registration period will open on August 1st, 2018. For the month of August, there is an early bird offer of €880 per team. After August, The Race fee will be €1,000. We are accepting a maximum of 20 teams on a first come, first served basis.


CLICK HERE to complete the Team Registration form.